All Ages Funny Intellectual Intense

The Trophy Hunt

The Trophy Hunt
November Theatre
Vancouver, Canada
Playwright: Trina Davies
novembertheatre.com

An exploration of who eats who. Parker has waited his whole life for this trip. Jan follows this same path and makes this same trip every day – there is still some enjoyment in nature. Soraya wishes they’d all leave her alone on her beach vacation. Go on a hunt for something wild and dangerous... you just might find it.   Part of a rolling World Premiere mounted at five Fringes across the country this summer.

This site-specific production is part of a rolling World Premiere of this play that is being mounted at five Fringes Festivals across the country this summer. 

Praise for Trina Davies’ previous show, Silence:
“Silence had me in tears the first time I read it.” —Dennis Garnhum, London’s Grand Theatre

Funny / Intellectual / Intimate / All Ages / 50 minutes

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Ron Basford Park
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 5
6:45 PM
Ron Basford Park
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 6
6:45 PM
Ron Basford Park
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 7
6:45 PM
Ron Basford Park
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 8
6:45 PM
Ron Basford Park
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 10
6:30 PM
Ron Basford Park
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 11
6:30 PM
Ron Basford Park
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 12
6:30 PM
Ron Basford Park
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 13
6:30 PM
Ron Basford Park
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 14
6:30 PM
Ron Basford Park
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 15
6:30 PM